Text Size
plus
minus

CD Staff

HELPFUL LINKS: See below for key  development and permitting contacts and resources.

Key Development Contacts

     Jon Rickard - Community Development Director (Planning & Zoning Questions) 
                  Phone: (509) 394-8524   Email: jrickard@cpwa.us
     Paul Hartwig - Public Works Director (Right-of-Way and Utility Questions) 
                  Phone: (509) 394-8526   Email: phartwig@cpwa.us
     Spencer Myrlie - Engineering Technician (Engineering Standards and Review) 
                 Phone: (509) 394-8525   Email: smyrlie@cpwa.us
     Scott Hall- Building  Official (Building Code Questions, Plan Review), 
                Phone: (509) 394-8522   Email: shall@cpwa.us
     John Boose - Fire Marshal (Fire Code Questions)
                Phone: (509) 394-8603    Email: jboose@cpwa.us
     Mike Rizzitiello - City Administrator (General City Questions, State/Federal Incentives, Financing) 
                  Phone:     (509) 394-8506    Email: mrizzitiello@cpwa.us
    
Codes


General Links
 - City Departments 


General Links - General Resources