Text Size
plus
minus

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Officials Harvey Crowder Mayor hcrowder@cpwa.us (509)-394-8505
Elected Officials Jerry Bobbitt Council Member #1 jbobbitt@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Michael Cleveland Council Member #2 mcleveland@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Marge Nyhagen Council Member #3 mnyhagen@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Loren Peterson Council Member #4 lpeterson@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Melodie Selby Council Member #5 mselby@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Heather Schermann Council Member #6 hschermann@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Elected Officials Larry Dickerson Council Member #7 ldickerson@cpwa.us (509)-529-1200
Administration Mike Rizzitiello City Administrator mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Administration Lisa R. Neissl City Clerk lneissl@cpwa.us (509)-394-8511
Community Development Larry Bohlman Facility Manager lbohlmann@cpwa.us (509)-394-8521
Community Development Scott Hall Building Inspector shall@cpwa.us (509)-394-8522
Community Development Jon Rickard Planning Director jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Planning Commissioners Dennis Olson Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Eileen Davis Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Scott Duncan Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Ken Louderback Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Currently Vacant Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Currently Vacant Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Planning Commissioners Monte Puymon Planning Commissioner jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-525-0510
Finance Sarah Killgore Finance Director skillgore@cpwa.us (509)-394-8507
Finance DaShari Cinnamon Accounts Payable Clerk dcinnamon@cpwa.us (509)-394-8510
Finance Jackie Miller Utility Clerk jmiller@cpwa.us (509)-394-8509
Fire Department David Winter Fire Chief dwinter@cpwa.us (509)-394-8605
Fire Department John Boose Fire Marshal jboose@cpwa.us (509)-394-8603
Fire Department Charlie Drury Firefighter cdrury@cpwa.us (509)-394-8604
Human Resources Shawn Doering Human Resource Specialist sdoering@cpwa.us (509)-394-8508
Police Department Troy Tomaras Police Chief ttomaras@cpwa.us (509)-525-7778
Police Department Alan Parker Sargeant aparker@cpwa.us (509)-394-8556
Police Department Robert Benfield Sargeant rbenfield@cpwa.us (509)-394-8556
Police Department Marianne Barr Records Supervisor mbarr@cpwa.us (509)-394-8552
Police Department Bruce Haney PD Records bhaney@cpwa.us (509)-394-8550
Police Department Roger Maidment Detective rmaidment@cpwa.us (509)-394-8554
Public Works/Engineering Paul Hartwig Public Works Director phartwig@cpwa.us (509)-394-8526
Public Works/Engineering Robert Gordon City Engineer rgordon@cpwa.us (509)-394-8525
Public Works/Engineering Kevin Wolpert Water Quality Specialist kwolpert@cpwa.us (509)-394-8653
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Darel Tetz Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Scott Peters Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Jeff Lambert Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Bill Clemens Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Kelli Leen Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Economic Development, Tourism, and Events Commission Steve Owens Commissioner mrizzitiello@cpwa.us (509)-394-8506
Community Development Carolyn Holm Administrative Assistant cholm@cpwa.us (509)-394-8520
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Jim Dumont Chair jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Kisna Toruno Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Lafe Bissell Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Randy Grant Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524
Park, Arbor, and Recreation Board Tim Payne Board Member jrickard@cpwa.us (509)-394-8524